A class's great welcome

Since the class was already back yesterday, August 27,2024, I am here to share with you what my experience was in the welcoming program on our campus, the CTU DANAO CAMPUS, with the theme SUG-ALAPAS

IMG_20240827_090617_877.jpg

My experience on the first day of class as a 3rd year college student is very nice and happy. Because I experience staying at the ground with my friends even though it's really hot, but we all try our best to participate in the event. I didn't experience it in my second year because I was an ROTC officer before, so I didn't hang out with my friends on the first day of class in my 2nd year. The event is very tiring because we we're just standing there for 2 hrs. Even though we don't want to but we really need to because it was a big event in our campus. But yet it is also fun after the long speech because there was an entertainment like dancing. And there is also a confetti shower.

IMG_20240827_193024_682.jpg

After the event, we are so hungry, which is why we go to the food stalls to buy foods and drinks. There are so many foods that they open in the event and are very affordable, which is why students will go to the stalls from time to time. Though some foods are very expensive the students really want to buy it because they really want to try other foods aside from our canteen, just like my friends they really want to buy foods even though they are already full. But its just okay for them because its the first day of school, and they want to buy their money for anything they want. But mostly they want to buy is foods.

IMG_20240828_192704_351.jpg

IMG_20240828_192657_526.jpg

After we went to the food stalls, we also went to the booths. They have so many booths in there with different kinds of things they sell; they also have a free shoutout, and they will also entertain those people who want to sing. I didn't enjoy the watching of the booths because its really hot and I'm already sweat that I feel I'm already stinky, thats why I go to the place where theres no heat so that I still look so fresh though its not. And after my friends found a things to buy we already went to our room because we have a class for our research, we're scared already because it is a really hard subject for us.

IMG_20240827_154111_290.jpg

IMG_20240827_154026_900.jpg

IMG_20240827_154117_455.jpg

This first day of class is very wonderful, though me and my friends are not complete because my two friends stop 3rd year in the mean time, but yet we always remember them that they are still by our side. We still remember those time that we're together and those times that we laughed together. Though its not that happy but yet we still need to be happy.

IMG_20240827_153928_817.jpg

But overall, the first day of class is very happy and challenging. But we really hope that this time is not that hassle, and we really hope that we can do it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments