Hi, It's Me!

received_823920602880785.jpeg

When I was in my Junior High years, I do really love to write poems, short stories or blogs. It really helps me to relax and to think creatively or outside the box. So, when my friends @ayane-chan and @agnola introduced me to the HIVE platform, at first I was hesitant at that time, because maybe I can't be as good as I am during my junior years. However, they encouraged me to be part of it for me to practice again and enhance my skills, so it is an honor and privilege to be part of the HIVE platform. Hoping that everything that I will share here will touch your heart.

Before I'm going to introduce my self, I would like to remind you that "always choose to protect your own inner peace."

received_715766704002148.jpeg

You can call me Blue, of course that's not my real name. I need to use it as a stage name to protect my identity and also, it is my favorite color. I am twenty-one years old, born and raise in the Philippines.

Currently studying at Bacolod City College, one of the prestigious college in the Philippines and I'm in my third year in a program of Bachelor of Secondary Major in Filipino. I am a loud person and I often laugh very loudly, especially if I'm feeling the vibe. I'm strict when it comes to my stuff and as well to cleanliness so, I'm kinda OC. I'm a straightforward person, and I can tell it to you directly what's the problem or what you have done wrong. I love giving compliments to other person to boost up their self-esteem. I'm an adventurous person, I do really love hiking and camping. I love going to the beach to relax, feel the warm breeze air and swim. I am a matcha and coffee lover. In addition, I am a caring and loving person, that surely I can't hide.

received_414744741095888.jpeg

When it comes to my physical appearance, well, I do have a fair skin which I love the most. It is just a pride that I have a skin that is a nature of a true Filipina. I'm a short person with the height of 4'8, and weighing 46 kilograms. I do have a round face shape, a big black eyes and a mid-long black straight hair.

received_1084944452762659.jpeg

My hobby is to surf in any social media apps. I love learning new things that will benefit me. I'm a fan of many Hollywood celebrity artists, and one of them is Justin Bieber -- yes I'm a Beliber since day one of his debut song. I love to sing and dance. I'm a fond of taking good care of my nephews and nieces, which I really enjoy the most. Lastly, I love to cook because I'm a food lover.

received_773395481486063.jpeg

I'm the youngest among my seven siblings and as of now I'm the only one who is still studying. However, right now, only the four of us are staying in the house -- my mom, sister and my two brothers. Two of my sister have their own families and my one brother is living at the province. Our father just passed away 11 months ago due to heart attack. As of the moment, my mom is diagnosed of Diabetic Type 2, but she's still in medication and proper diet. We are a one big family and sometimes misunderstanding can't be avoided but it's fine, all that matters is we're still happy.

I used to be a working student for almost 5 years and I'd been in several work fields and companies. My first job ever, is in a BPO Company, followed by Freelancing Teaching Tutorials, Freelance Agent for 2 companies then came back again in BPO Industry. And if you asked why? Of course, I want to sustain my needs and wants independently, also to help my family. I strived harder and everyday is always a lesson to learned. But right now, I'm not working anymore due to the hectic schedule and take this as my rest moments.

I guess that's all you need to know about me. Have a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now