One cloudy afternoon with some animals

Image edited via Canva. Original photo is taken by me.

The sun is covered by dark clouds when I look up after eating lunch. Not so long after, it rained. The sound of raindrops made me sleep, and as I woke up at 4, the sun was vividly shining again.

image.png

The sky was blue, and the surroundings looked fresh. As the wind passes through the plants nearby, the cool breeze of the wind can be felt.

image.png

As I stepped out my feet from our house, the first that caught my eyes was this cat which seemed to have just woken up also. I tried calling its attention so it would look at the camera, but it seems it's not yet in the mood.

image.png

By the way, this cute little cat (which looks a bit angry, though it's really not) is our neighbor's pet, and sometimes it also goes into our house.

Our cat has went somewhere before, and until now, it doesn't go home yet. It's sad, but anyway, that's life. People come and go and animals do as well.

By the way, I have a joke. Why do the chickens are considered poets? It's because they love spoken word poultry. Okay, let's move on.

Beautiful Cloud Desktop Background with Quote (1).png

I met some chicken while I was on my way going to my aunt's store to buy some snacks. They are moving so fast, and I just can't get a nice shot, but anyway, I tried my best to get the photos above. The joke is still lingering in the back of my mind, and I don't know why I am laughing at my hilariousness.

Beautiful Cloud Desktop Background with Quote (2).png

Take a look at these ducks who waddle while they walk. Aside from their funny waddle, it's their webbed feet and adorable expression that makes them really cute. Recently, I have also taken a picture of them that depicts rejection. This photo is not the best, but I'm glad about the mark that was given to me.

image.png

The doves are present as well. I saw one above their house, so I just zoomed in on my phone's camera so it won't be distracted and move.

image.png

Another one is found at the top of the roof, so I took a photo of it as well. By the way, a lot of them line up on the same roof every morning and before the day ends. If only I had an external macro lens for my phone, I would have loved taking photos of them every single day.

image.png

Before the day ended, I was able to take a photo of the sky also while the sun set down. It's fun to think how playful the weather is, but I had a great afternoon spending some time taking photos of these animals and other matters. I hope you, too, had a great day as well. Until next time!

All the images used in this article are mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center