QUICK LUNCH OUT WITH BIG SIS AFTER AN ERRAND

Merry Christmas everyone!

I and my big sis went to Bogo City to buy some groceries because you know, it's Christmas! We were both mothers and it's our job to do this task. Since our husbands were not available, so we decided to commute. It's the holiday season and it's expected to more passengers on the bus. Hence, it's still okay at least we're safe.

Fast forward, after buying some stuff, we felt starved. All of the food chains in the city were full. I suggested to my sis that I've known before. This was my third time dining here but still impressed me more. To Cheongdam Charcoal Gue, we go!

IMG_20231022_122546.jpg

It was her first here so I guided her(char! Feeling pro, haha🤣). Anyway, we ordered two sets of pork, two scoops of rice, and two cold soft drinks. We were served complimentary soup and a steamed egg and the rest of our orders. My favorite part was, the unlimited side dishes, Mhmmmm... I think I called the waiter three times. And I never called him after. I'm a bit shy after, haha. Anyway, they are approachable, you can always ask for assistance whenever you have.

IMG_20231022_122139.jpg

IMG_20231022_122159.jpg

I volunteered myself to grill the pork. I miss this setup, because you know I love to explore food and with this, it fulfilled my cravings. Food hopping is what I want to do every time I go outside, it completes my travel and me🫶.

IMG_20231022_122248.jpg

IMG_20231022_122257.jpg

My sis was looking at the diner's interior. Looks sophisticated and so does the price🤭. But it's all worth it👌. If I rate this restaurant, it should be 10/10. The food, crew, and interior were all good. Recommended for a group looking for the best dining experience. They also have a restobar upstairs and on the lower ground, they have a massage spa.

IMG_20231022_122527.jpg

IMG_20231022_122441.jpg

IMG_20231022_122108.jpg

IMG_20231022_122157.jpg

IMG_20231022_122530.jpg

Their side dishes were different today, but still, my top favorite here is the kimchi. Do you remember I made one at home? Well, it's almost good and tastes like this one. Other side dishes were fried string beans with sauce and sauced lettuce. Tastes good as well. No food spoils my taste buds since they're all good for me😁.

IMG_20231027_181303.jpg

This short bond with my big sis seems passing but it was carved forever in my heart. Having a sibling who understands more than I do. Whose always there when I need help. I always pray the good health, and good relationships with family and friends.

That's all for today Hivers. I know all of us are busy now preparing for Christmas but I appreciate you find time to read this. Thank you as always my forever ka-hivers.

Merry Christmas! From my family to yours🫶🥰. God bless and keep safe everyone!

~I joBEElieve I can, so you can🫶😉

Bye!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center