MY INTRODUCTION - NICE TO MEET YOU !

Hello hivers ~ I am going to make another introduction for the 3rd time, I’ve lost 2 accounts before because the first incident was, i clicked a phishing link in the comment section and the second one is that I lost my password and I couldn’t retrieve it anymore, so here I am, making another introduction, just to be formal because I respect the platform.

you can read my previous introduction in the year september 2021, it’s still the same me back then and now, the only thing that change is the account 😂

IMG20230505154702.jpg

to be honest when I lost 2 of my accounts, I got tired of posting again but I recently met @jude.villarta my friend, who invited me in this platform that I should go back, and i also met @cthings and @nmore who furthered encourage me to try and blog again.

IMG20230505155524.jpg

long story short, I really love art, so i’ll be posting more about it, but at the same time mix it with my personal life activities or just about anything.

Nice to meet you all ~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center