HivePH Blogging Contest: Hive PH Assets! Entry

Hi guys, this is my entry for the hive PH logo.

hive-ph-logo.png

For now, I'll only be presenting the logo. From this logo, I will generate other graphics for the following:

Cover image banner for the following, but not limited to:
a. Curation reports
b. Announcement posts
c. Contest posts
d. etc
footer for each post
Divider
Images to be used in Web 2 social media (Facebook, Twitter)
What I did was incorporate the Philippine flag and the Hive Blockchain logo.

I did this so that viewers will obviously recognize that this Hiveph logo is under the hive.

Programs used:
Adobe Photoshop
Davinci Resolve 18

Adobe Photoshop
I used this program to edit the logo. I made the logo look like a Philippine flag.
I saved the logo in PNG format.

Davinci Resolve
I uploaded the logo to Davinci Resolve.
I added nodes to turn it into 3D, and I added some keyframes to make it rotate.

I saved it as a greenscreen MP4 so that if someone wants to use it, they can easily overlay it on their video.

If you enjoy my design, kindly leave a remark. Remember to follow me as well so you can see my future postings.

horizontal line.gif

Social-Media-Banner.png

Dhesign Youtube Channel Twitter Account Instagram Account Pinterest Account
WordPress Blog Coroflot Portfolio

SERVICES

Graphic Design

LOGO • POSTER • BANNER • COLLATERALS • APPAREL• PACKAGING

Video Editing

INFORGRAPHICS • INSTRUCTIONAL • PRODUCT SHOWCASE • VISUALIZER • SLIDER • VIDEO INTRO

Social Media Management

FACEBOOK • INSTAGRAM • TWITTER • PINTEREST • YOUTUBE •

Web Design

Blogging & Vlogging

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now