Spending My Christmas Celebration with my Brother.

Hello Hivers good day to us all, lately I've been Busy and because of that I wasn't able to upload my pending blogs, so yeah I hope you'll enjoy this blog.

I'm sharing my experience during the Christmas season, I know it's a bit late but better to be late than nothing right?

December 26th last year, 2023 we didn't do much during Christmas Eve, that's why I decided to spend my time or to enjoy the Christmas season by, hanging out with my little bro Moving on.

And my mom told me that they'll catch up with us and I was so happy when I heard it, and shortly we went to bogo city.

After a short trip or approximately 25 minutes of traveling, we finally arrived at bogo city.

IMG_20231225_163825.jpg

WHAT ARE THE THINGS YOU DID?

We did a lot of things there, of course my treat because I didn't or haven't given my brother anything for almost a decade, so
We roamed around bogo city.

IMG_20231225_163823.jpg

IMG_20231225_163830.jpg

IMG_20231225_164939_1.jpg

First we went to the uka-ukay. For those who don't know (ukay ukay sells a cheaper products of used clothes, shoes, bag and ect and it was sold in thrift store).

Most of our family members are very fan of ukay-ukay, in a reason of being practical, and I'm one of that ukay-ukay lover and my brother as well.

So to make it short when we go into a thrift store, we stay there for so long, that's the best tactic to obtain a nice quality of it.

We keep on looking until we find the best item we could get, and for some reason I saw my brother in the other pile of clothes, and it is so heart touching seeing your brother happy and as a brother it feels so good, considering we don't get along most of the time at home.

We stayed there for almost 3 hours🙂, before we finally got satisfied
and after we went to the thrift store, we decided to have some snak first and once again It's my treat 🤦.

IMG_20231225_170119.jpg

IMG_20231225_170121.jpg

At first I decided that we will have our snak at mang Inasal, which I mean we will buy some halo² but because it's Christmas season there are a lot of people and there's a very long line, and we're starving a little so we won't take the risk of falling inline.

IMG_20231225_170332.jpg

IMG_20231225_170336.jpg

And our second choice is shawarma it is a very delicious food, it's like a fried rice and with some sauces that match the taste and it's very satisfying, but the problem is it wasn't enough for us😭.

IMG_20231225_171720.jpg

IMG_20231225_171728.jpg

When we ate it it's just like eating a small rice 😭 and my stomach is asking for more, but I said to myself it's enough, so both agreed that we continue to roam bogo city.

We walk a few meters and and a very delicious scent, and when I look beside me there's a bbq stall, the smell keep on tempting us to buy.

IMG_20231225_182945.jpg

IMG_20231225_182947.jpg

IMG_20231225_182949.jpg

The next thing happened is we did buy and ate our early dinner, I ordered a lot of bbq because I know myself that I would eat a lot.

I ordered hotdogs, fish, and pork. My calculations are right they di taste good and We enjoyed it, and after eating my mom texted me that they can't go or catch up with us for some reason.

So we head back home safely and although it's a little sad that they didn't come with us, but it's fine as long as we're together at home nothing's more important than that.

WHAT ARE THE THINGS THAT I ENJOYED THE MOST.

I enjoyed the most is spending time with my little brother, although we fought most of the time at home but, I love my brother and Im happy that I did have a time where I can make him happy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments