#BayaniKo Blogging Contest Winners

Contest.png

Last month, we celebrated our National Heroes' Day together with our #BayaniKo Blogging Contest. It was a great way to honor our national heroes and showcase our creativity at the same time.

dividerphv1.png

The Entries

HivePh Contest: My Special Heroes In My Life
By: @thebrainworld


image.png

We celebrated National Heroes Day, and the first things we comes up to our mind is to remember those people who fought and sacrifices their Lives for our country. This is very important so that we can still remember the good deeds and sacrifices they shared for our country and for us to have freedom. But this article I would like to share is not about for the past ancestors, not also for the new generation heroes but for My Parents.


What Whiskey and Coffee taught me about life?
By: @evrythinghappens

image.png

I went to the new National Museum in Cebu yesterday without knowing that National Heroes Day is only a few days ahead. This contest said "Kanino ka nakakarelate?". Honestly, I think about everyone I met in my life whether it's good or bad times. "Kanino ako nakakarelate?", the one thing that stuck in my mind right now is "Whiskey and Coffee". Why?


dividerphv1.png

And here are the winners!

Since we've got only two entries, both of them will receive 5 Hive each!

WINNERS:

@thebrainworld
HivePh Contest: My Special Heroes In My Life

@evrythinghappens
What Whiskey and Coffee taught me about life?


Congratulations guys! Your prizes are on the way!

And congratulations to all who participated in this contest. We appreciate you all!

Watch out for the announcement of the next blogging contest~

Til next time!



Click on the banner to join the Hive PH discord server. Special thanks to sensiblecast for this awesome images.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now