my entry for the hive business card contest

I saw the hive business card contest on one of the blogs am following. The hive business card contest is by @acidyo. You can check out the post. The test community for this round is the @hiveph community and I thought I might as well give it a shot.

I have seen lots of beautiful designs for the hive business card contest. I fell in love with most of them, those designs are superb. Am not likely to win but I did have a lot of fun coming up with the design.

First step: searching for the design template

There first thing I did was to search for a suitable template and I found one on Canva.

Here's the front template

And this is the back template

My design

Front design

For the front design, I got my hive logo from hive.io blog. I

To create my QR code I use QR.io, I used the registration link for hiveOnboard to generate my QR code. Whenever the code is scanned, it will open directly to the registration page of hiveOnboard.

The back design

I found the discord link of @hiveph on their blog and then use it to generate my QR code, this will open directly to the discord server of hivephilippines. I also use blue colour to give the card a touch of the Philippines country.

If you are interested, you can check out the post and make your own hive business card design.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency