Low Tide!

UNCOMFORTABLE READY!

I've been away for almost 2 months. During this time I faced daily struggles. My life is an open book as you can see with my articles. I will let everyone know what's happening so you can learn from it. For now I'm happy to be back here at HIVE!

The calm before the storm. I believe the name is Enteng (Name of the storm here in the Philippines). There is calmness at the sea, I took a picture because I saw this a year ago.

a2.png

a2.png

a2.png

a2.png
Ang ganda!

The storm has passed I do hope everyone is safe specially in the flooded areas. Sun is shining maglaba na tayo 🤣.

As always God bless you all!

Note: Life talk and Crypto talk later at 8:30 pm at https://www.facebook.com/rmcatajay hosted by @guruvaj.

RiceGroupPH.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now