RE: RE: Question Of The Weekend: Anong habit ang gusto mo ng itigil pero hindi mo magawa? | QOTW Last Week's Winner Announcement
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question Of The Weekend: Anong habit ang gusto mo ng itigil pero hindi mo magawa? | QOTW Last Week's Winner Announcement

RE: Question Of The Weekend: Anong habit ang gusto mo ng itigil pero hindi mo magawa? | QOTW Last Week's Winner Announcement

I guess one habit I would like to get rid of is doing things on the fly. I do this often but I tell myself a plan would be better. A little more...I do a lot of walk in appointments as well for stuff like haircuts and such. Sometimes I'm served other times I have to wait or do at another time. This habit of mine would probably save me more time if I planned better. Too many times I do this because my schedule can be so unpredictable.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center