Reunited with my Cousin: Vacation Part 2 at the Beach 🏖️

Screenshot_2024_0624_210723.png

Hello everyone, it’s me again, your Chyxille, with another blog of the day! Here’s part two of my cousin’s vacation in the Philippines. Enjoy reading everyone, and you can check out part one if you want to! 🥰💞

P.S. This is a quick swim with the kiddos since they wanted to go back and swim again because they really enjoyed swimming the other day.

It was Tuesday morning, and my cousin called us at home, telling us they wanted a quick swim because the kids loved their first time at the beach so much. And who are we to reject the offer, right!?

Around 8 am, we arrived at the destination, and the kids didn’t waste any time. They jumped into the water without hesitation, lol. We quickly joined them since they needed guidance, as the water was deep in the morning. We happily joined them to ensure their safety.

Screenshot_2024_0624_210835.png

Screenshot_2024_0624_210740.png

Here’s a quick shot taken by my other cousin while my cousin from the U.S. joined us in our little swimming adventure.

Screenshot_2024_0624_210758.png

This is also a photo taken by my other cousin of my sister with the two kids. Isn’t it cute, everyone?

We swam and swam until it was already 11 am. Everyone was tired from swimming and wanted to go home and rest since we didn’t bring enough rice and only had snacks with us. We decided to head home, but the kids still wanted to swim. Their mothers had to tell them to stop, and we all went home.

The day after the swim, my sister and I got sick. We had high fevers and coughs. We couldn’t work well since our bodies were tired, maybe because we got so excited about the swim. There it is—expect the unexpected, they say.

That’s all for today, Hivers! See you next time for another blog. God bless, and have a nice day ahead. Don’t forget to upvote and reblog, my dear friends! 💋

Your loving Chyxille đź’ž

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center