Reunited with my Cousin: Vacation Part 1 at the Beach πŸ–οΈ

1718611006707.jpg

Hello everyone, how are you? It's been a while since I posted my last blog, but I'm here again to share my recent life happenings. It's your Chyxille, by the way. Enjoy reading!

If you didn't know, my cousin from the US just came home recently. They stayed here for a while but have just gone back to the US. Since it had been a while since they last went to the beach, they decided to swim for refreshment and to enjoy their stay in the Philippines.

1719123503448.jpg

This is my cousin, by the way. She's a mom of three beautiful girls and one of the kindest people I know.

While we were playing in the water with my nephews (my cousin's kids), the adults were chilling on the sand, chitchatting and minding their own business.

1719123673380.jpg

Screenshot_2024_0617_155742.png

Here are some shots my Ate took while we were enjoying the water.

We played, swam, and had fun until the adults called us for lunchtime. We had been in the water for a while and were surely hungry, lol.

Screenshot_2024_0617_155721.png

Cutie babies(by the way they are my cousin's kid,just beautiful like their mom)

After we ate our lunch, we decided to rest for a bit before going back to the water. Some of the adults joined us in our swim until we got tired. Around 3 PM, we decided to go home since it started raining and we were also tired from swimming.

The day was so much fun, full of enthusiasm and love for each other. It's indeed beautiful spending time with family, especially when you reunite. Yeah? Do you guys agree with me?

That's all for today, Hivers. Thank you for reading, everyone. God bless you all and have a nice day ahead!

Keep updated on my next blog everyone,stay tuned and don't forget to upvote and reblog.πŸ’ž

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center