Toy Review With Maru The Bigol

Hi, I'm Maru, Chilengs' adorable beagle. Today I will give you some insight into the toys my mommy bought me and toys that are gifted to me.

FB_IMG_1674111423393.jpg

See my dorky blep!!

My furmami chileng just bought me this toy from shopee and it said that it is a toy suitable for babies and dogs. It is a newspaper dog toy that is bite resistance and makes friction noise. She bought it for 90 pesos (1.65$ on January 22, 2023 rate).

It is smaller than a short bond paper and made with fabric but the noise maker is just plastic that is being sandwiched between and then sewed.

20230126_103135.jpg

I'll rate it 4/10. Maybe it is suitable only for babies who like to play with noisy things but you need to wash it often because babies tend to put everything in their mouths and germs may accumulate in this toy if not washed more often. Or could also be suitable for medium-biter puppies with supervision (they might eat the plastic inside if they shred it.)because I already destroyed this toy in only 10 minutes maybe because I'm a beagle and a heavy chewer so I need to tell my furrmami that I need a more durable bite-resistant dog toy and I know those aren't cheap. lol.

Oh well, at least I have fun with it for 10 minutes.

Next is this screaming chicken, this is a gift so I can't disclose How much it cost but I'll rate it 3/10 because I got bored playing with it too fast I didn't even murder it because of too much boredom so this toy is still intact. Maybe this toy is not of my preference.

20230123_114123.jpg

Oh well, what I like the most is this pillow they made especially for me. It's durable and I can
wave it, throw and bite it then use it when I sleep.

20230126_111238.jpg

Well I like toys the most when all my people play with me with them then I destroyed the toy because I love playing with them too much.

That's all for today's blog, I hope My furrfam will find the most suitable toy for me in the future..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center