Lose my Hope on Joystick.club

I've been playing joystick.club for almost a year, during it's prime years it became so popular that thousands of players are playing it, in fact it's utility token JOY listed as top 10 when it comes to liquidity and supply. At June of 2022, it reached it's all time high at 0.22 USD but as time goes by, JOY price deplete along with fall down of other coin.

As of writing it's current value is now at 0.0050 USD which is very low unlike to it's ATH, before holding 10k JOY will make you 6 digits holder but now holding 10k joy only worth one eight of it's amount. Just sad to see how the game was affected due to it. The fund pool as a reward got depleted so fast since the max reward sticks on 0.45 USD however it's the same as before that the max reward is 0.60 USD.

In order to play, players need to pay 0.25 USD and then get a max reward of 0.60 USD including the payment as a return. The developers want to maintain the game despite of all issues face by the game and JOY token but still, efforts aren't enough to sustain the game. A lot of problems and bugs I encounter on the game such as unloading games, waste of payment, errors, the game doesn't pay during snapshots etc.

I didn't mind before if there's an error or any problems cause I can recover my lost if I play another game but this evening was the worst part. I grind cause I need some additional cash to buy uniform tomorrow, I grind this afternoon until 8 PM snapshot but there's no reward came to my metamask address.

Screenshot (80).png

Screenshot (81).png

Screenshot (82).png

Screenshot (83).png
I played 10 games this afternoon up to evening, it took me 4 straight hours to accomplish 10 games but my effort, time and money was wasted due to no payment, I already messaged one of the admins but still no reply, I feel weak right now dunno what to do. I feel hopeless.

Sorry for the drama, just wanna share my frustration right now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center