A NEW JOURNEY AWAITS:# LAST DAYS OF MY VACATION.

Hi there folks what a wonderful day we have.

It's been a long time since I've posted my blog due too some reasons but now here am I willing to strive again, I just wanna share my" last days of vacation".

My vacation was never a boring vacation as I have done lots of activities, but lots of people says a happy moments will last, that's why as a student I'm anxiously waiting for my first day of school as a second year student.

IMG20240822091126.jpg

peaceful morning

By the way this month is my birth month and now I'm 19 years old. 19 years of being in this world shows me a really, really good lesson. A lesson that I've learn is that not every part of our life feels good, sometimes you need to feel uncomfortable, it's part of the process for us to be more intelligent while facing sort of things in the future.

Many people lost their lives just because they are out of courage and a mindset to endure, peace is one of the most important piece in our lives, it makes you rid of the stress and pressure that's building inside you.

IMG20240822091221.jpg

Smile of the day

life begins with a loud cry and, living a life begins when we smile.
So if we find a opportunity to be happy let's grab it, I know my vacation will come to an end that is why I'm cherishing every moment while I'm here in our province. You,who is reading my blog I hope you are having a Good day ahead. Life is getting tough lately but that's life let's embrace it, Just smile.

IMG20240822110927.jpg

plants dew

IMG_20240822_111225.jpg

droplet in my hands

The rain proves that life is not always bad, because there is rainbow after the rain, rainbow means hope. Being hopeful is a positive attribute that everybody needs to have, a hope that one day we will win life. Everybody has a dream, and so am I.

IMG_20240821_184819.jpg

a relaxing view

So much of the drama, let's just be glad that we have opportunities to embrace, live a life free as bird, but
Strive like cow and be happy as a dog wagging its tail.

So now my mom is cooking some lunch and it's smell so good I wonder what is she cooking for lunch, if I can tell by its aroma it's kind of a healthy food. I want to soak in the rain but my mom forbid because I might have fever or cold.

IMG20240822091334.jpg

IMG20240822091421.jpg

my mother's little farm

My mother is a hardworking mother since she is born in a family that has a farm. My mother prepares food freshly from her farm just like what we eat this lunch, it is freshly picked spinach and she also cooked a pancit bihon with tanghon and a sprinkle of fried egg bits. And that was a very nutritious lunch.

IMG20240822091257.jpg

freshly picked spinach and okra

IMG20240822115220.jpg

our lunch

It is a wonderful time I spent with my mother, because I will not see her for a long time when I start going to school, however she can visit me when she is free in Saturdays.
It is beautiful day every one I hope you did enjoy reading my short blog about my decreasing days of my vacation, i hope you all are doing great please support me by sending up-votes and reblogging my post.

QUOTE FOR TODAY: DON'T STOP WHEN YOUR TIRED, STOP WHEN YOUR DONE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now