An introductory post of Carisdaneym - Write it up!

3.png

A lot of reasons why there are people who felt they can't have the opportunities that someone has. But, sometimes it is just us, who missed or ignored the opportunities waving at us. The feeling that you are being left behind and the feeling of taking risks to join the ride of a moving train. When your heart continues to beat so fast, and when there are excitements and there are pressures racing like wild with a roller-coaster emotion.

It's been a while. The sound of the keyboard is so relaxing, and the timing is good when the rain started pouring. Listening to Lo-Fi kinds of music plus, the taste of coffee feels better than ever.

Starting a new journey on the Hive blockchain is facing new challenges and memories that are worth to be kept but before anything else, allow this new user to introduce herself and let everyone knows the reason why she is signing up here, to explore, to continue to learn and to prosper.

Snapchat-2060101360.jpg

The name of this newbie is Carisdaneym, Twenty-one years old. A third-year college student and currently taking up a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration Majoring in Marketing Management. She started to be independent and start to support herself financially at the age of 15. A working student and a scholar at a state university. Her dream is to have her own successful business in the industry of hotels and restaurants. A coffee shop with the library.

A crypto blogger on several crypto-blogging sites like read.cash, publish0x, and Torum. I started my crypto journey year 2019, I am trading, staking, and investing in every project that I think has the potential to grow. I am interested specifically in BSC or Binance Smart Chain, Ethereum, Smartbch, and Cosmos Network. I usually write guides for users on how to stake, give specific pieces of information for basic understanding and promote projects if I got offers in my free time.

It is not always about crypto, as a person who practices being versatile in a way that adapts quickly and is flexible, blogging about different kinds of topics is not new to me. I do personal blogs, inspirational and motivational blogs, and tutorial blogs, and what I like to do more is to write short novels where I can express my emotion and creativity to create a wonderful piece which I think, is a good contribution to this platform.

Hive is already popular when I am just starting as a small trader, and the reason why I rejected the invitation of creating an account here is the fear of facing the complexity while fighting for my tight schedule to hustle while studying to monitor my grades. Now, I decided to register because I challenged a friend of mine that I will register as soon as possible if he got 3 wins in a contest here. Plus a lot of my virtual friends are already on board so let me join them and continue to make memories with them.

We have this saying that > The best way to get things done is to BEGIN and our little progress each day will surely add up to create big results.

Hello, Hive folks! I hope to have more interaction with you and to learn more with you so if you have a little bit of your free time, don't forget to welcome me in my comment section I will appreciate it so much💜

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

First, thank you so much for the opportunity to become part of the Hive community and HivePH discord.

Secondly, Thank you so much to all my virtual friends of mine who welcomed me with so much love and sincerity to help and guide me.

Special mention to @anonymous02 for patiently helping me to register and to @dennnmarc for pushing me and motivating me to sign up. To our favorite ate @ruffatotmeee and to my virtual friends which I know we're already here @ayane-chan @chikakiku @lhes @eunoia101 @xanreo and,

Of course, to my newfound friends on HivePH discord, Thank you so much!

Author's Note:

Date Published: July 22, 2022
Author: Carisdaneym
Blog no. 01

png_20220722_170712_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center