Thank you for the blessings-Free School Supplies

Greetings everyone! I am eager to share with you all the blessings that have come our way since joining the cooperative over a year ago. A cooperative was formed by one of the candidates who ran for Vice Mayor in our town, but unfortunately, they did not secure the position.
Even before entering politics, he has been generously sharing his blessings.

My daughter's school year commenced in the previous month, while my son's academic journey began this month.
To my surprise, I received a generous gift of free school supplies from our cooperative. This unexpected act of kindness filled me with joy and gratitude.

In preparation for her senior year of high school, my daughter received two yellow notepads, a binder, One stack of short bond papers, a set of ballpoint pens, and highlighters.

My son received a plastic envelope with a zipper, containing various school supplies. Inside the envelope, there were colored papers, a writing pad, a pencil pouch, scissors, eight colored crayons, an eraser, glue, a ruler, clay, and a sharpener.

In this era of high costs, I am overwhelmed with joy and gratitude for the blessings we have received. They have been a significant support and have made a substantial difference in our lives.
I hope the cooperative will be blessed so they can help more people.

With that, I conclude my blog for today. I hope you enjoyed reading my article.

Thank you for reading, and may divine blessings be upon us all.

All photos used in this article are all mine © unless otherwise stated. Please do not copy them without my permission. Published: 08/14/2024 03:07 pm (GMT)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now