A FUN-FILLED EXPERIENCE WITH A COUSIN IN MALAPASCUA

1000010675.jpg

A vacation is a moment when you can spend time together with your loved ones, friends, and even close relatives. A time to unwind, chill and relax wherever it might be. All of us need a break from whatever job we are in because sometimes we are fed up with all those routines in the office or in the field where we are working. Therefore, going to a beach or wherever we wanna go is a must to refresh our body system as well.

Hello, my dear hive friends! Greetings of love to one and all. Yahoo! Summer vacation in the Philippines is here already. How are doing there? Nakapadagat na ba ang tanan? Is everybody gone to the beach already? I hope so!

So for today's blog am gonna share with you our bonding moment together with my cousin and her husband in one of the known islands herein our place The Malapascua Island.

HERE I AM...

1000010661.jpg
1000010671.jpg

My cousin invited me to visit her in Malapascua since it's where she and her husband are living. Her husband was originally grown up in this place. She also let me visit her workplace and it's at The Exotic Island Dive Resort.

We only passed by there and had a picture taken outside, we never mind getting inside since we were about to explore the island. Way back then, it was my first time visiting this place. Good thing her husband has his boat so we can enjoy the island trekking there.

OUR ISLAND TREKKING STARTS HERE...

1000010663.jpg
1000010662.jpg

We're getting ready for our adventure this time. I was happy because both of them has their day off which is why it was good timing that I was there and we had ample time to enjoy each other's companionship.

OUR FIRST TIME TO HAVE OUR QUICK ESCAPADE TOGETHER...

1000010668.jpg
1000010660.jpg

This was my first island hopping and my heart leaped for great joy. If not because of my cousin and her husband, I wouldn't have had the chance to experience this free ride in doing our island trekking there using his boat. They were very generous that even a single centavo didn't let me pay maybe for the gasoline of the boat and the snacks. In short, they treat me to this special moment with them.

LET'S FIND AND SEE WHAT'S IN HERE...

1000010666.jpg
1000010667.jpg

Way back then, this is one of the spots where visitors loved to visit but now I don't know if it's functional or not. Well, we still stopped by and had a picture taken there. The overlooking view from this place toward the ocean is perfect. Indeed, it is a sort of therapeutic.

IT'S SNORKELING TIME...

1000010664.jpg
1000010659.jpg
1000010665.jpg

I never thought that we did snorkelling. What I knew is we just roamed around the island using the boat and they wanted me to be a living witness of how rich this place is when it comes to fish. Indeed, this was the first time I have seen a school of fish coming nearer to the boat. I use the dipper to place some of the fish I caught but eventually, I let it go.

1000010658.jpg

There are no exact words that can describe how grateful I am for this moment that happened in my life. Indeed, having recreation sometimes is a must, particularly with the people who matter the most in your life it's beneficial to our whole being then. We only live once so we must make use of the time very wisely. A great big thanks to this couple as well who was the bridge of everything that happened at this most memorable moment we had together.

1000010672.jpg

That's all for my today's blog dear hiveians! Thank you so much for your time in reading this. Until next time, see you around. Stay safe and God bless everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now