Know it | Don't – Ep. 4 Bobby Olsen


Know it | Don't – Ep. 4 Bobby Olsen
Topics: Sports management, the use of sports analytics, sports betting, and the Super Bowl

Hello all and welcome back to the Know it | Don't podcast. My name is Spencer Graham and I'm a college student at Oklahoma State University. I wanted to create a podcast where my fellow university students could come on and essentially talk about whatever they're learning inside and outside the classroom. I simply want to have conversations with people about anything they think they can explain confidently. Through this podcast I hope to grow my skills as an interviewer, as well as give other college students a space where they can explain the things they're learning in the classroom. Because, after all,

They Know it
I Don't.


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center