Christmas in Olivos, Buenos Aires 🎄 Navidad en Olivos, Bs. As. 🌟 [eng×esp]

img_0.8444400188281922.jpg


Hi Hive moms, this is my first post in the group and I wanted to tell you that I am very happy to be in this community, I feel it is a comfortable place to be because I love the description, not always everything goes as planned and that's ok, we can live with that and laugh at ourselves for a while, yes, we are mothers and also women, but above all human hahaha we make mistakes, we learn, apologize and try to fix everything, we deserve some credit and joy for that!!! What do you think?


Hola mamis de Hive, esta es mi primer publicación en el grupo y quería contarles que estoy muy feliz de estar en esta comunidad, siento que es un lugar cómodo para estar porque me encanta la descripción, no siempre todo sale como una planea y está bien, podemos vivir con eso y reírnos de nosotras mismas un rato, si, somos madres y también mujeres, pero por sobre todo humanas jajaja nos equivocamos, aprendemos, pedimos disculpas e intentamos arreglarlo todo, nos merecemos un poco de crédito y gozo por eso!! Que opinan?

@cochanet te invito a participar también de este desafío!!! 😊


img_0.7648020668082702.jpg


Today I come to participate in the weekly theme, we were walking with my youngest son after taking the older one to school, and it occurred to me to take him to see the Christmas tree of a decoration store that is a classic in the neighborhood where I live, it is with tree included since I can remember, I myself went as a child to play and leave messages of good wishes at Christmas time.


Hoy vengo a participar de la temática semanal, estuvimos paseando con mi hijo más pequeño después de llevar al más grande a la escuela, y se me ocurrió llevarlo a ver el árbol de Navidad de una tienda de decoración que es un clásico del barrio donde vivo, está con árbol incluido desde que tengo memoria, yo misma iba de pequeña a jugar y dejar mensajitos de buenos deseos en época navideña.


He was fascinated, although the decoration is really quite "low cost" at other times I remember it full of "federal stars" flowers that are widely used to decorate Christmas trees because they bloom at that time of year. It is the national flower of my country, Argentina.

The sun was very strong so we didn't stay that long, we continued our trip home but gladly wanted to take a picture before leaving to show everyone!!!


Él estaba fascinado, aunque realmente la decoración es bastante "bajo costo" en otros momentos lo recuerdo lleno de "estrellas federales" flores que se usan mucho para decorar los árboles de Navidad porque florecen en esa época del año. Es la flor nacional de mi país, Argentina.

El sol estaba muy fuerte así que no nos quedamos tanto tiempo, seguimos viaje a casa pero con gusto quiso fotografiarse antes de partir para mostrarle la foto a todos!!

XoXoXoXoXo 🎊

img_0.23111049309499568.jpg


Versión original en español

Fotos tomadas por mi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now