4 beers 4 stories! πŸ’₯🍻🍻😎

Historia de Instagram Collage de Fotos Aesthetic Moodboard Recortes Minimalista Beige.png
😎🍻

Hello, Hive friends, and to all the brewers in this community, today I want to share with you 4 brewing moments and 4 stories. I don't know if this is ok; I mean, my post is within the right way to participate, but I'll take a risk, I'll just talk about the beers I had these days and how I enjoyed them on different days, so I just hope you enjoy my little work, and it's an excuse to feel good and have a nice beer.

4a508c4c-870a-4829-8e49-e79f9647d189.jfif
🍻😎

This beer is a small beer less than 300 ml; it is of light consistency with a little bitter taste. This Colombian beer fits for a not very hot afternoon; it seemed appropriate for me to drink it. This little place is just on my way to my daughter's school, and really their schedule had not allowed me to enter. A few days ago I managed to get in. It may sound like something trivial, and yes, it is something so logical and trivial, but I think that beer lovers always have the perfect excuse to find the perfect place and the perfect beer for that moment that happens by chance, or not really by chance. I think our beer soul organizes everything for moments like this.

ac05895d-13f0-4c69-94f4-af59b457204a.jfif
😎🍻

This is a Pilsen beer, another Colombian beer; its liquid has more body, is a small beer, and is usually with a medium bitter taste. It is the kind of beer with more consumption because it dates back many years of production, its cost is low, and it has great traditional value. Even though this is in a special edition, 120 years of its creation, I really chose this one that day by the design of its bottle. I like to see the special editions, and this afternoon, even though the bottle of beer was nice and the afternoon was really nice, the reasons that led me to take a beer were not the best. A small family discussion made me just go for a walk to get some air, but it certainly helped me just to relax and put my ideas clearer, so everything was fine.

3ec7b7ac-4e2a-46a3-8593-7abb39fabcd5.jfif
🍻😎

This one is very peculiar, because I just walked into a restaurant to take pictures of a beautiful mural, and I wasn't going to drink, but I saw that the glasses are of caravels, so I didn't want to waste the moment, and I just wanted to see a frothy beer in this beautiful glass, and yes, it was perfect, and I reiterated this thing about loving beer. There are always moments when I think beer fits everything. It was a light, smooth, frothy beer. I don't remember the brand, but it was certainly perfect.

a8e4fe3d-5285-454c-9cae-bc5fcebcb820.jfif
😎🍻

This last beer and story is one of my favorites, a golden one of a little less than half liter, ANDINA with a condor design, so I love it because it has a medium consistency, between light and bitter, so it's just what I was looking for that night. We were really waiting for our pizza that took a long time to come out of the oven, and I was already in a bad mood, and to put the cherry on the cake in this pizzeria, they did not sell beers, so the night was not looking good. I decided to look for some beers in a loca next to the restaurant, and except for the night, we could have a good time while waiting for a pizza, but the beer was cold and delicious and made our wait a sweet wait.

This is #BeerSaturday week and I'd like to invite @karbea to write a post in any language about beer with at least 3 photos.

πŸ»πŸ»πŸ˜ŽπŸ’–

Thank you for reading my little work. I hope I have complied with the rules of the game in this community. I wish you a successful culmination of the week and that good beers always arise.


πŸ’» Written by me.
πŸ“Έ Camera and editing: Tecno Camon 20 pro
πŸ–‡οΈ Translator DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now