Liefmans On The Rocks!


Well Hello There Beer Lovers!

See here's the thing! I absolutely love beer! But don't expect me to put down exactly what is what with this! I am not an expert brew taster and neither should you be expecting an amazing review!!

Okay now since that is out of the way! Let's turn to what we have on the table here!

Let's just say all of this was unplanned, but when a place has a decent or fancy like oddity that I might or might not enjoy I certainly dive into those! I'll always test a beer unknown to me and that's what happened today!

We went to the RedBerry Farm in George area if I'm not mistaken! Now after the strawberry hunt which I will have a whole post about for another and I stumbled down on this tasty thing!

1000042728.jpg


On The Rocks Though?

Apparently so, but okay it's nice and all it really is but it's not likely something that I would buy on a regular, maybe when I visit but not something I would get for a barbeque at all! That would be totally absurd!

As for the taste, it is nice but it's more like a soda for me, like a light soda water with a strawberry taste to it. I can't say there's anything that remotely gives me the idea that it is anything close to a beer! That was likely the biggest dissapointment that I had to go through! But then again we are there to taste and test right?

As for strawberries? I think I might have had enough of those for one day!

1000042729.jpg


No Purpose For This!

But why not? I felt the post needed something more, I would have expected another picture or just something different! Now I didn't have more so I added a random one, also taken on the same day and I think it looks pretty damn cool doesn't it?

If not ah well! I'd rather choose a short and powerfull post over a long and dull one right? Yeah I would!

Enjoy the views!

1000042805.jpg

To everyone who made it this far into my post Thank you for the read and the support.

If you found this entertaining or educational please consider a re-blog and up-vote.

Most of all please leave a input in the comments below, whether is good or bad critic I would like to know, whether its your opinion or your way of doing things in a different manner I would like.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Connecting the people of #HIVE across South Africa. #hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center