Cheat day with CU's new convenience store beer, Seven Broy's signature Seven Broy's signature wheat beer

hello
Mint is an everyday life where every day is sweet.
The weather is getting warmer these days, so every night I think I'm craving a cold beer.
I think I'm craving for a cold beer .
Refreshed today, even the package is pretty NO.1
Seven Broly representative wheat beer at CU convenience store in front of the house.
I bought it and enjoyed the cheat day.

Representative wheat beer revamped NO.1 Seven Broy

Sin título.jpg111.jpg

It was hot in the convenience store
Didn't you see the white bear beer?
It has been renewed as a noraengi package.

Sin título.jpg111.jpg

CU Convenience Store with simple snacks
New full beer configuration!

Sin título.jpg111.jpg

Sin título.jpg111.jpg

#Tropical fruit flavour #renewed, still tastes the same
The first) Seven Broy Gompyo Wheat Beer tastes the same.

Sin título.jpg111.jpg

I checked the cute print one more time before taking the beer.
Tiger drinking beer isn't that cute!!!?
hahaha

Sin título.jpg111.jpg

STYLE: WHEAT BEER
FLAVOUR: sweet flavour/tropical fruit flavour
ALC: 4,5
IBU: 12,6
VOL: Bottle 330ml, Can 355ml/500ml, Keg 20L

Sin título.jpg111.jpg

It's my favourite beer, to my husband who allowed me a cheat day.
I asked for it to be cold

Sin título.jpg111.jpg

Intense fruity flavour that rises as soon as the can is opened

Sin título.jpg111.jpg

For those who like craft beer, convenience store new beer.
Representative wheat beer is unconditionally welcome.

Sin título.jpg111.jpg

Snacks recommended by Seven Broy's wheat beer representative
Pasta carbonara, yellow tail fish, fish pie soup, cream soup
I've got your back!

Sin título.jpg111.jpg

In fact, I like beer no matter where I eat it.

A mug or two, intoxicated with the sweet fruity aroma, finally ready to go.
A person who drank the 4 cans of beer with snacks and went to the convenience store again!

Sin título.jpg111.jpg

I shouted at the enemy, but....
Actually, isn't this the day of cheating?

Convenience store new beer, sweet aroma, home brewed beer.
If you like it, Seven Broy, full of fruity sweetness.
Try the representative wheat beer.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center