It is The Ultimate Weekend With Gulder

This weekend entry to #beersaturday week 379 by @detlev, is a good choice to pick Gulder, the ultimate beer for old and young. This beer has been in the market for quite some decades now. It use to be my favorite back then in the University. On Saturdays myself and friends together with our partners will hang out, while our girls will settle for Malt, we the boys now men will go for Gulder, the ultimate Beer. As that is what we call it then.

This #beersaturday for this week is different, because it is the first Saturday in the month of October. On this very day my wife usually take my kid out while I take her out on every second Saturday of the month. That does not mean there are not surprise outing in the process.

Since they are out I have the house to myself, till they return by evening. But, before they she left she knew I will be posting and she already gotten me the beer for me to take and have a good relaxation. In most cases it is what she picks what I post with. She knows very well that every week the beer has to be of a different brand and sometimes a different name. The most important part of this is that she brought back memories when were boys.

Gulder ultimate Larger Beer as it is popularly called has always maintained their good quality taste and that is why they still remain consistent even in the market. They are not just a new brand in the market and this is the only type they make. Unlike some Beers that have different flavors like usual larger beer and stout.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center