Goldberg of the Gold Origin

My entry to the week 376 of the #beersaturday by @detlev and it is time to have fun while sipping a cold beer. Greetings to everyone where ever you are sipping your cold beer from. The beer that I chose today is the popular Goldberg. As usual, I did not have any more beer in my refrigerator, so I went to the popular mall close by to select my beer for the day. There was varieties of beers, but my choice for the day is the Goldberg Premium Larger Beer.

Goldberg is a popular beer in mostly the South West part of Nigeria. It is a beer I always recommend for friends especially for an event. This is because there are higher number of individuals that love this beer in this part of the world. Goldberg has been in the Beer market since 2011, just two years before I began drinking. When it first came out, I was skeptical about it. It was at a friend's wedding that i tasted it first, and to be honest I did not regret it.

The taste was mild and it has a very good aroma, especially when it is served chilled. While pouring it in the glass, you will definitely love the smell. The foam is not that much unlike the beers produced in the past. The pale gold color makes it look beautiful in the glass. One thing is that I do not exceed my limit, maximum of two bottles is what I can consume in a space of twenty four hours for the 60cl bottle and four for the 33cl can.

Drink Responsibly
Do not drink and drive
All photographs are mine, taken with my Samsung Galaxy A23

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now