Goldberg Beer For The Weekend

This is my entry to week 371 of the #beersaturday and fun challenge and it is time for me to join the beery fun as well as letting the community trend. It is a wonderful Saturday and a Saturday to remember

It all began waking up to realize that today is the English Community Shield, the optimism that a lovely football weekend is back really made my waking up into full happiness. Which means there is no more boring and long weekend. I drove to the mall to get my lovely beer for this wonderful Saturday. With so many beer to pick from, my wife chose Goldberg and I did not argue because she always make wonderful picks. In every moment of dilemma, I let her make the pick and she has become very good at that.

Goldberg Premium Larger Beer is the one for the moment.It is one of the most popular Beer in the Southwest part of Nigeria. A well brewed Beer that is enjoyed by all and sundry in every lovely occasion. I tell people that when they go to parties and Goldberg is not among the shared beer then it is not a pure part or occasion but an occult ritual.

The fact that this is one of the most popular beer with good quality taste is one thing I enjoyed. Every sip was good as I was watching the English Community Shield between Manchester City and Manchester United. Both teams are neutral to be because I am not a fan of any. Consequently there was no pressure. Manchester City won the day to prove the point that they are a better team. I sipped my bottle of Beer with confidence and pressure free.

All photographs are mine
All photographs was taken using Samsung Galaxy A23

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments