Goldberg Beer Came with a photoshoot.

This is my entry for #beersaturday week 368 of the special BEER and fun challenge by @detlev. Today as usual I did not stress myself in choosing Goldberg Premium Larger Beer. It is unfortunate that the price is not there. However, one bottle actually cost NGN650 which is currently $0.39 after conversion. They are varieties of Beers to pick from and I chose Goldberg for this week's challenge. I want to enjoy my weekend in the best way I can.

This is one of the leading beer in Nigeria. It is one of the most popular beer readily available in all occasions, it is rare to visit a bar that or go to a party without this beer being served. This beer has 5.0% Vol/Acl and it is 60cl. I took just one bottle as Excessive drinking is not permitted. This is a personal decision.

I settle for this one bottle of beer after work. Today being Saturday I did not really do much at work, today's work is the type we call softwork this is the way I describe work that is not stressing to my wife. The taste of this golden colored premium Beer is unique as it comes with an aroma that I refer to as sexy. I was very excited and decided to do a little photoshoot for the beer before consumption. Nothing is better than being happy with ones family. I love my family and trust me that I have my wife's permission to drink only over the weekend especially on Saturdays. I use the opportunity to engage in the #beersaturday contest. I do not know about others but I love to take my beer before eating, especially spicy meal. Whenever I drink after food I feel a little tipsy but when I drink my Beer and take food like an hour later I usually do not feel any form of being high.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments