Vibes of Croatia

The last week in the HIVE community was overshadowed by HiveFest.

Few events can match this epic event.

I really regret that I didn't manage to make it to HiveFest this year.

In 2019, I was at the HiveFest in Bangkok, where I met the outstanding Hiveians @detlev and @arcange, whom we met a little later at the Hive Meetup Aachen in 2020.

It was grand.

Thanks guys. The times were good.

I hope that the participants of this year's HiveFest enjoyed the local craft beer GRIF.

Not far from Split, in one of the seaside towns, I bought it in a cool Banana Bar when I was in Croatia before.

If you didn't drank such a beer, then you definitely drank Karlovačko or Laško 🍻.

While Hiveians were enjoying the Hivefest in Croatia, I got to drink Lithuanian beer Švyturys and Volfas Engelman in Kyiv.

I hope that next year I will finally be able to join the HiveFest and drink some good beer with you all 😉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now