the jackal is stronger than he looks


This Saturday was an intense heat and well nothing better for the heat than a beer, I found in a store this beer that caught my attention a lot, in my particular expectation a black can beer is for the heat and much more, this can promised to knock me out
but just in case I bought only a can to try it, That was my mistake, the cold beer was a divinity, it didn't knock me out but it did take away a lot of the heat, it has a taste over the asidrado and I liked it a lot, I drank this beer but as I told you my mistake was to buy only one, when I came back for another one they were all gone.

he girl in the store told me that people have been discovering it and they have liked it and it has had a good sale, so I was left wanting another one, but for the next one I will not be so cautious.
a toast

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center