Cuddling with STRANGERS...I would like to be a cat sometimes, part II

Half a year ago I posted part I of I would like to be a cat sometimes. I still like cats and their way of living the life. Time flies, the KAT from part one is still there. She took me to a German surprise swinger party, I could not stay focussed. I spend some time in several bedrooms with a few strangers. Today I will introduce you to a few new kitties in the harem: Leonie & Yuma

Oelala

Surprise party
The intro might have given you some naughty thoughts, I can imagine. When I read it, it makes me MEOW MEOW. Oops, now you think there also was shitloads of drugs involved. I will explain. My friend KAT, invited me to a German party. One of her male friends turned 46 and they wanted to surprise him at home. During the day he noticed some mysterious behavior. He expected a special surprise, a night at a swinger club. Things didn't go quite as he expected. Although the hot meat gave me some personal pleasure: the delicious taste of 'Leberkäse'.

There were a few friends and neighbors. I can understand German for 80% of the time. But this party turned into a lot of loud talking and drinking schnapps. I could not follow the conversations anymore. I went upstairs and found a stranger in one of the bedrooms, her name was Lenie. I understood her feelings, downstairs it was way to loud, it was time to relax on the bed in a quiet room. Lenie was once a hot kitty, but her relaxing lifestyle changed her. Together with the fact that she loves to be stuffed, turned her into a big tiger. I had no intentions and just wanted to cuddle. She showed me the 'look': easy tiger! So I left her alone of the bed...

Lenie was not into any more attention

Sneaking in the bedroom
In the morning I woke up in a strange bed. Which is nothing new to me. The shutters were open and there was just 5 cm of space. It was minus 10 degrees Celcius outside. Outside there was still a lot of snow. I fell asleep again. At some point someone sneaked into the room, jumped on the bed and started licking me: she was introduced to me as Yuma. She was so cute and soft, we liked each other's attention. When we finished cuddling, she left the room. Later we met upstairs, she invited me on the stairs while she was going upstairs. When I got to the 1st floor , she was there...laying on the couch, licking herself. I didn't know what she took before our meeting on the 1st floor, but the look in her eyes...like she was tripping on GHB.

I was invited to come upstairs

Let's chill

I guess the GHB started to kick in

The freedom of being a cat, I love it. No stress, you can leave the place whenever you want. You can walk up to any nice stranger and let them cuddle with you. No matter how weird you look and behave, you can stay on the couch. But be careful, with meow meow. And no peeing in the bed. Of course, keep eating can fulfill certain needs, but it can turn you in a fatcat. Happy Caturday!


All pictures are mine, taken with a Samsung S23

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now