The evil of cat and my resolution.

image source @pixabay

Hello everyone, I am happy to be with you all, welcome my first web3 bloging on this community.

Many projects have come and gone, and many are still coming, leaving us with too many experiences and expectations from these projects.

Which most of us, at some point, feel happy and sad too. Whichever way, we kept on buying, and trading on these projects which cat is no exception to it.

So today, I would be looking at cats and its promising launching. Many of us today have, very impressive figures in cat, which its trading would depend on when it has finally been launched.

Now, the big question is: How would you actually rate, cat Airdrop? I invested my time doing something with the hope to get profits at of It.

We have seen, how these guys, storm us with too many big projects and engage everyone massively, with a big ideas of listing these tokens favorably.

But at the end of the long term, they would throw everyone unbalance. I believe that Mr. Hamster combat, is the biggest scam projects.

No, cat is also one of them, every game has its rules, if the rules are crucial, it had been spelled out for players to follow the guidelines. Cat didn't set any rules, people carried out the requirement tasks and played this game faithful.

Then, why should it be a hick of disappointment, made with unnecessary rules, sharing a larger friend invitation before getting the opportunity of being on the Airdrop snapshot listing.

I believe so much in cats, and I carried out all, these activities, but why it has not been listed is a big mess. Cat is one of these Airdrops that, I dedicated my time to making it CEOs achieve their targets.

But I am highly disappointed. We are being scammed again. If everyone, would seek to this part, I would advise that Airdrops, should be the last business in the list of crypto.

They actually promised to launch this token on the September 30, 2024. After these snapshots were taken, people believed to rip from the time, money invested in this business.

With the way Airdrops CEOs are fooling us, I don't think I would be engaging in any of the Airdrops again.

I have decided to channel my time and energy into doing something meaningful. I am using it to visit a more reliable, blogs, and meaningful business.

We are all humans , born of expectation by emotions, but this is so bad. Evil, and heartless of the cat's CEO. We are not fools, even though we need the money, of course, which is why all-hands were on the desk.

I feel, this decision, is the best, after all, Airdrops, I am saying this to say that, I will not participate in any Airdrop again.

Let me be on my own. I have blocked all the groups, and contacts, and channels, cat offered me including other Airdros. I don't want it again. Cat Airdrop projects and all of its allies are scammers.

And I am done, with cat Airdrop projects.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center