RE: RE: The disappearance of Massai 😪🐱// La desaparicion de Massai😪🐱 (ING-ESP)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The disappearance of Massai 😪🐱// La desaparicion de Massai😪🐱 (ING-ESP)

RE: The disappearance of Massai 😪🐱// La desaparicion de Massai😪🐱 (ING-ESP)

Sorry for what happened! I hope he has not been poisoned and just decided to became a Savage Cat ahahah maybe is doing all right and learning how to survive on the streets 🤞😎

I remember many years ago I saved a cat in the tube, we found him inside a mcdonald happy meal bag... some people SMH, I got goosebumps just thinking about it... Well long story short we saved him and he stayed with us around 2 years and then one day he went out and never came back, I remember seeing him running around the area so I'm confident he's doing ok, Kira we called him, a black little cat, it was the period I was deep down with Death Note ahahah

I hope the same for Massai, may he be the boss of the streets around your area 🙏😎

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center