'R.I.P. Cat' - Authentic Digital Illustration

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-31 at 18.23.17.jpeg

Hellooooo my fellow friends.

Life revolves around dying all the time. Every situation brings in new phenomena for you to die a little more. Either you surf and go through all the hurdles with scars all over you or you die in the process. Most of us survive and have scars all over, but they are hidden.

Life is all about learning through the rough patches. No burden is given which is burdensome. Therefore, it is very normal yet it is not. Many people have suffered a lot but ultimately, many barely understand the reality. However, if you are going through a lot, you must know that you should give yourself time to relax and breathe. It will give you time to regain your strength and be prepared to be your best version to face it all.

So, as my illustrations are never complete without cats, this is another one in which cats take the whole field. hehe Therefore, without delaying the matter, here it is all.

So, here it is, the "R.I.P. Cat" illustration, my thirty-ninth illustration video.

Arigato Gozaimasu. I hope you all like it and share your comments. Have a wonderful life.

A reminder, this illustration is done in ibis paint x. This is solely from my imagination and so is most of my art. If you are up for more cat types of illustrations you can follow me on Pinterest, and YouTube. Have a great day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center