'Nom Nom Fish'- Authentic Digital Illustration SHORTS

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-26 at 17.19.07.jpeg

Hellooooo my fellow friends!

It's been a long period since I haven't been in touch with you guys. How are you all doing? Yes, I keep saying that I will try to keep posting, but I get writer's block like art block wasn't enough. So I thought of other ways to show my illustration instead of rampaging my brain for words to describe how I did it. That's how I was able to find out that I can record my illustrations. Yes, I do also know it's not something new but to me it is.

My ibis paint x can now save videos of my illustrations. YAAAAAAY! I can't wait to see you guys enjoy them. Well here goes my first illustration video.

https://youtube.com/shorts/-x4g9eUdw-w?feature=share

I hope you all like it and share your comments.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center