'Hourglass Cat' - Authentic Digital Illustration

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-02 at 11.40.28.jpeg

Hellooooo my fellow friends.

It is me here again, in November with more cat-related artworks. I have been uploading on my YouTube channel. If you are added, I am sure you have seen my latest works. So, here I am to share them with you too.

As you already know I am more of an artist than a writer so it takes me a while to come back to writing. So, I take enough time to bring myself back here again. Time is for healing, so yeah.

The hourglass concept was knocking on my window pane of thoughts for quite a while, so I took the opportunity to make something useful of it. So, without much ado, I am sharing my creation hoping you all will like it. It was not much and I didn't have to put much effort into this one. As usual, cats always occupy my mind and so do the things they constantly do. It was a little difficult to choose which background would suit it most but here is, what it is.

My ibis paint x can now save videos of my illustrations and that allows me to share all of my illustrations in SHORTS format. I am glad that I can share the whole process with you.

So, here it is, the "Hourglass Cat" illustration, my twenty-sixth illustration video.

Arigato Gozaimasu. I hope you all like it and share your comments.

A reminder, this illustration is done in ibis paint x. This is solely from my imagination and so is most of my art. If you are up for more cat types of illustrations you can follow me on Pinterest, and YouTube. Have a great day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center