'Grumpy Cat' - Authentic Digital Illustration

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-24 at 20.47.26.jpeg

Hellooooo my dear friends.

It is me here again, with the usual charm of my beloved being. Today we have a grumpy cat with us. Hehehe I have done this like a long time ago. It has been quite a long time. When every day you are involved in creating one or another illustration, it is difficult to remember even 3 days old work. So, this is done much earlier.

However, this is the kind of face I often have. So, it is relevant in all types of scenarios. When I have nothing to do, when I have a lot of tasks, and when I am super chilling. hehehe It is also how my metabolism works. Set and steady, lousy and grumpy yet perfectly doable. More illustrations are on the way, while I am also cooking and taking care of so many other things in life to stay alive. Anyways, let us jump onto my Grumpy Cat.

So, here it is, the "Grumpy Cat" illustration, my thirty-sixth illustration video.

Arigato Gozaimasu. I hope you all like it and share your comments.

A reminder, this illustration is done in ibis paint x. This is solely from my imagination and so is most of my art. If you are up for more cat types of illustrations you can follow me on Pinterest, and YouTube. Have a great day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center