'Cat Invasion' - Authentic Digital Illustration

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-19 at 11.35.54.jpeg

Hellooooo my fellow friends.

This is me here again with my illustration. My imagination does not rest without cats and kittens. More than anything, I adore them and this artwork, literally goes above all. Too much of overwhelming, literally.

The dance party is always incomplete without many members. The goofy ones, the silent duos, the party kids, the sneaky ones, the sleepy ones, and obviously, the extroverted ones. Yeah, the drunkards are always awake! hahaha In this image, you will get all the varieties of characters. I hope that I have covered them all.

Some kind of characters are enjoying the moment while some of them are just being in it. Sometimes, it is not always about being happy or nailing the moment, it is more about living the moment. Like, watching it all and observing. Sometimes, it is more fun to observe and to be the sidekick or the backslapping or the one who is just sitting back and leaning behind.

So, here it is, the "Cat Invasion" illustration, my thirty-second illustration video.

Arigato Gozaimasu. I hope you all like it and share your comments.

A reminder, this illustration is done in ibis paint x. This is solely from my imagination and so is most of my art. If you are up for more cat types of illustrations you can follow me on Pinterest, and YouTube. Have a great day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center