'Another Mischievous Cat Day' - Authentic Digital Illustration

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-25 at 15.28.38.jpeg

Hellooooo my fellow friends.

Finally, I am feeling much better than before. Season change always gets the better of me. Can't complain, it has been going on for-ever. So, how are you all doing? Alls well? This year is about to come to an end, so are we drawing closer to another beginning. Days of loss and pain are about to end. Also, another year of new pain and agony awaits us.

However, even though I sound pessimistic, I am very optimistic here. I am hoping our mischiefs to be different. I want our memories to be more permanent. I want good memories over the bad ones. I want to welcome the risks and be open to the challenges of life. Life has always been challenging and pressurizing, and I lost the sense of direction long back. Nonetheless, hoping for a better tomorrow. Hoping for things to change for the better. Hoping for the Mr.Right and obviously hoping for life to get the better of me. I can sense that I don't belong here, just like the cat. Who realizes after making a mistake, that it isn't the right path after all? I do not want to settle for less. Yes, I still dream big, just like the flowers that bloom even after being wrinkled.

So, here it is, the "Another Mischievous Cat Day" illustration, my forty-eighth illustration video. HAPPY NEW YEAR FELLAS, AMIGOS, CAT LOVERS, AND HUMANS.

Arigato Gozaimasu. I hope you all like it and share your comments. Have a wonderful life.

A reminder, this illustration is done in ibis paint x. This is solely from my imagination and so is most of my art. If you are up for more cat types of illustrations you can follow me on Pinterest, and YouTube. Have a great day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center