'A Scared Cat and a Brave Mouse' - Authentic Digital Illustration

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-28 at 18.41.08.jpeg

Hellooooo my fellow friends.

The Tom and Jerry tale isn't yet old. It still lives in us and among us. It gives life to us and brings too many memories. It is a relationship that is treasured through all cultures. It is more universal than of one specific kind. It is also something that is infamous among love birds. People of all ages and colors, know that some fights are forever.

Anyway, I did not make or mimic any scenes from Tom & Jerry. It is totally from my imagination and how I pictured it in my head. I hope you all have liked the picture and do not forget to subscribe to my channel on YouTube to get more illustration SHORTS. IbisPaint has helped me a lot. I remember how my journey in digital art started, it now feels like a very long journey. From 2021 to 2023, indeed it is a long journey. My 2 years is going to be complete by the end of November. It is beautiful how life goes on and on. It is also beautiful how our career, friends, lifestyle, and everything changes.

So, here it is, the "A Scared Cat and a Brave Mouse" illustration, my thirty-eighth illustration video.

Arigato Gozaimasu. I hope you all like it and share your comments. Have a wonderful life.

A reminder, this illustration is done in ibis paint x. This is solely from my imagination and so is most of my art. If you are up for more cat types of illustrations you can follow me on Pinterest, and YouTube. Have a great day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center