Another Simbi Deal Caturday

Greetings, beefriends! I'm here to show off another Simbi deal I got in the mail last night: a watercolor painting of Maggie! :)

Maggie painting.jpg

This is the photo it's based off of:

Maggie 5.jpg

Simbi is a barter site where you can exchange services with other people so no actual dollars change hands (except sometimes for shipping things in the mail). If you'd like to try it, please use my referral link! I've had plenty of awesome deals there like this. :) https://simbi.com/wren-paasch/welcome

So Maggie's painting will go in her spot where I am going to put her wooden decorations, like Yuan's laser etching portrait went in his cubby. :)

Maggie 4.jpg
"Will there be gushy food there?" -Maggie

I hope everyone is having a good week! Thanks for stopping by to admire the Good Goddess Maggie. 😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now