A cat got onto the luxury couches at home!

Hello, everyone!

Source

Yesterday, my mum bought a new cat for the house and the person she bought the cat from gave her ideas about the cat to my mum. The owner of the cat told my mother, that the cat doesn't eat from the bare floor, it doesn't sleep in an unkempt environment, doesn't eat from dirty or broken plates, and doesn't eat rotten foods. This sounds pretty cool as if it is a human. I looked at it the second time and asked my mum if it doesn't defecate in the toilet too.

This was hilarious no doubt. I have made up my mind to watch every step of this cat in the house. 'No wonder it was found on my father's couch luxury in the sitting room', where I used to sit for that matter. It was an amazing thing to see this creature respond to the things said to my mother.

This morning, I did the cooking in the kitchen for breakfast and I scooped the cat's food into a special plate for it and called the name given by my mum, how did she even call the cat, 'Ekana' as my siblings burst into laughter?

I called the cat's name and it jumped from the couch to the floor, standing to eat from the plate given by me. After I gave the cat water to drink from a beautiful fancy cup. Hmm, wonders will never cease!


Source

I asked my mum in the parlor if it would continue to sit like this on the couch and what if it mistakenly urinated into the luxury that was meant for us and the visitors would that sound. Later in the afternoon, my mum entered the market and bought a small mattress that was meant for the cat and kept it where it would not be seen easily. Seeing that, I was satisfied and occupied with my father's luxury. I was jealous of how this creature would be sharing my father's property with meπŸ˜‚. My baby siblings like it when they play with the cat and it snuggles on their bodies as they smile to cuddle the cat πŸ™„

Furthermore, my mom would be bathing this cat, looking after the cat, almost getting the cat prioritized over her children and I would be like, what's my mother doing?


Source

I liked the fact that the cat is neat, nothing like lice. I used to touch it at times, giving the cat food, that is very caring and giving.

Therefore, this creature was got on the luxury couch in the sitting room without being pushed out or beaten because of its nature of cleanliness and conviviality state.

Thank you for reading through this piece of mind.

I love, I care, and I forgive

I remain @peckypeace.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center