Candid Crabby Cat

I took the liberty of taking some photos of a crabby cat. Don't be fooled by her sourpuss act. She's really much worse most of the time. Happy Caturday! It's still Saturday night here on the west coast of the USA, anyway.

20220319_214745.jpg

I'm actually feeling almost as out-of-sorts as she looks. My sister was planning a laser tag party, but got sick and had to cancel it. I suppose she might be slightly more disappointed than I am, but hey, this is my blog and this is the internet. It's all about me!

20220319_213250.jpg

But seriously, she had to go to the emergency room. I am a bit worried. Meanwhile, the crabby kitty contentedly bathes herself.

20220319_214109.jpg

So I sit at home and stew. Making actual stew might happen tomorrow. Meanwhile, more cat pics.

20220319_214557.jpg

She does not approve of the camera. The only worse subject is probably me. She'll gladly make you bleed, but you'll survive. Me? I make idle threats on the internet. And occasionally reward good comments with $PIZZA tokens. You have been warned.


468x60-3.png

You'll more likely win just a few Satoshis per hourly spin, but it's an easy way to dip your toes in the Bitcoin ecosystem. Referral link.

PeakD Signature Bar.png

If you're not on Hive yet, I invite you to join through PeakD. If you use my referral link, I'll even delegate some Hive Power to help you get started.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center