Cutatur Cat // Saturday saw this cat wanting to own it

How are you friends in the #Caturday community?
May we all live the days full of enthusiasm and joy.

Of course, today I am very happy to be able to meet again on this occasion in the #caturday community and on this occasion I am showing my friends a cat, of course it has a beautiful color with a cute face.

So before continuing my short story about this cute cat, as usual I would like to convey my words of respect to all my friends in this community and wish us all the best.

A few days ago I was enjoying coffee at the shop closest to my village, I saw from a distance a cat cleaning its fur.
As you know, I am a cat lover, so I immediately went over to see the cat, which I really like. By stroking the cat's fur, I asked the children who were playing with their friends, whose cat is this? And the little brothers beside me answered? This cat owns the house there, bro, therefore I was bound in my heart to take a picture of this cat and while holding the cat's body and photographing its cute face.

After I took the photo I was amazed by the clean fur color and very cute facial appearance that made me want to have this cat, but as the children said, this cat already had an owner and I let the cat go so I also got another take a picture of the cat while there is still a chance before continuing to return home to the cat's owner.

After taking the second picture of the cat, but I wasn't quite satisfied with the charm of the cat, then I took it back and brought it to where I was enjoying coffee, and put it on the bench next to me while stroking the cat's fur, and with a relaxed look, I changed position to take another picture.

Then the cat went down, went in another direction and I was satisfied with the picture of the cat that was already in my cell phone gallery, so I could share some of these cat pictures with friends who like cats.

OK, sob, hiver. Maybe this is all I can share on this occasion, and a little story about cats, I hope hiver friends like it and find it useful, I hope my post can entertain you all. Thank you very much for the support you give by reading my blog. Have a good day. fun until we meet again in the next post.

logo-3.png

NOTE: I wrote it in Indonesian with the help of Google Translate into English.

Photographycat
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModelPOCO M4 Pro
Photographer@frizzy97
LocationAceh, Indonesia

logo-3.png

Thank you for your support and visits

Best Regards @frizzy97

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now