I am a lion!

fluffy cat 3.jpg


This is one of my mom's cats. And I think it is her favourite one, as it is the fluffiest and the most friendly. Though they are all super adorable.
This big boy is the oldest of the bunch and is a father to some other kitties I was showing before. Some turned as fluffy as he is, some are short-haired tabbies after the mom.


fluffy cat 4.jpg


And he is the son of my aunt's cat, who is also very fluffy, and nobody knows how he turned out to be so hairy as there was no other cat like this in sight. The siblings of the father were pretty more regular too.

Either way... it is a gorgeous looking animal with beautiful orange eyes.


fluffy cat 5.jpg


I caught him chilling in the cool grass... like a real boss of the household.

He how long and fluffy he is? The hair move with every blow of the wind.


fluffy cat 6.jpg


On a different day I caught him waiting for the food to be served.
Oh the fur... <3


fluffy cat 2.jpg

Cranky lion :)

fluffy cat 1.jpg


Happy Caturday :)

»«
Shot with Sony a7III + Samyang AF 135mm F1.8 FE lens
All photos, graphics and text are my own.


kitty banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center