My assistant (3pics)

And now Сaturday has come again.

Greetings my friends.
I have been living surrounded by cats for 55 years. Of course, all cats were my favorites, but the cat Busik, the youngest guy, is now the most important for our whole family.
When my wife goes away from home for a few days, my cat does not leave my side. It can be very pleasant, but not very convenient to work with.
Busik does not just lie in front of the keyboard on the table, it tries to lie on my hand. He's not the first cat to work with me like this. The first such was cat Vasilisa. It was a special cat. She recognized only me.




How can you work in such conditions? But in fact, I will never chase the cat off the table. I am pleased that I have such an assistant.
My assistant is already 2 years old. I want him to live long and please us with his presence.



But sometimes Busik sits on the back of my chair. The oldest cat Tragic also likes to lie on the back of an armchair, but he does not lie down in front of the keyboard. There is jealousy or competition between the old Tragic and the young Busik. They compete for vacation spots.
While I was writing this article and processing the photos, Busik had already run 3 times to check his bowl of food, because the Tragic also did it several times.
Admittedly, lately, the place in front of the keyboard has also been occupied by cat Hinata, but she rarely stays at home in the summer, she lives in the yard.
She's coming home through the window I'm sitting next to. She can immediately lie down on the table between me and the keyboard.
That's the kind of magical place I have on my desktop.

imagehive1.png

image.png

imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments