Hinata and Nora (6 pics)

And now Сaturday has come again.

Greetings my friends.
Saturday morning. I left the house to feed the dog and pick radishes from the garden to make breakfast. For breakfast, I decided to cook fried eggs with tomatoes and radishes. I have already shown a similar dish recently, but last time I did not use tomatoes.
What am I talking about? Oh, yes, I mean the cat.
At the moment when I put a bunch of radishes on the table, my cat Hinata came out of the bushes and decided to pose for the camera.
In summer, she usually goes to the garden at night and catches mice there. The soil on my site is sandy, and light, and therefore there are a lot of mice.
By the way, radishes have grown very tasty. It is large and juicy, it does not become rough, as in spring, if it is not removed from the garden for a long time.
Last weekend we planted more radishes, but this time we planted them in the greenhouse.






Hinata always looks angry. It happens that every cat has a different expression on its face - cheerful or angry.
In fact, Hinata is a very affectionate and friendly cat. Like cat Busik, she likes to lie in front of my keyboard when I'm working on the computer. And she also likes it when I carry her in my arms.







But my dog, Nora, or rather her expression of the muzzle, is the perfect opposite. There is a feeling that Nora is always smiling. But she really doesn't like cats. Is she jealous of them? We took Nora to our house when she was already 6 months old. If I had taken her at the age of 1 or 2 months, I could have taught her to be friends with cats.




3 years ago, we built an aviary for our dog Count, then offered to live in it to Nora, but she never got used to living in an aviary, so she walks in the yard on a chain.


imagehive1.png

image.png

imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments