Galya & Busik

And now Сaturday has come again.

Greetings my friends.
This week has not gone according to the usual plan since Monday. I usually don't go to the office on Wednesday and Thursday, and I work from home. But this week I had to live in the regional center for 5 days and go to work in the office.
My wife Galya was also in the office longer than usual every day.
I came home with my daughter at midnight yesterday because my daughter went with her friends to a concert by the band ShShShiiit!
That is why today, on Saturday, my wife took up housework: washing and tidying up. But our cat Busik did not really like that his beloved mother Galya does not sit still and does not play with him, but actively moves around the house. He waited a moment and jumped on her shoulders. I must say that he often applies this technique to all members of our family.




I know this feeling when the claws of a beloved cat dig into the back and shoulders. And even driving the cat to the floor will not work so easily, because he wants to continue to sit on his back and can dig his claws even deeper into his back. There are quite a few marks from these claws on my shoulders. There are similar marks on the backs of my wife, mother, and daughter.




imagehive1.png

image.png

imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center