Hi Caturday ! Neighbor's cats (My First Post)

Hi Friends and cat lovers, my first post in the Caturday community.

Merhaba arkadaşlar, Caturday topluluğunda ilk yazım .

First of all, let me tell you a little about myself, I live in Ankara, the capital city of Turkey, and I take photos in my spare time and share music videos from time to time. From now on, I want to take more photos and share them with you.
image.png

Öncelikle biraz kendimden bahsedeyim ,Türkiyenin başkenti Ankara'da yaşıyorum ve boş zamanlarımda fotoğraf çekiyorum ve zaman zaman da müzik videoları paylaşıyorum. Bundan sonra daha fazla fotoğraflar çekip sizlerle paylaşmak istiyorum.

image.png

Today I will share with you the photos of the cats around my house and in the garden. Each one is more sweet and affectionate than the other. Most of them are actually stray cats. But we have good neighbors on a beautiful estate, and each of us gives the cats our meals and tries to care for them.
image.png

image.png

Sizlere bugün oturduğum evimin çevresinde ve bahçesindeki kedilerin fotoğraflarını paylaşacağım.Herbiri birbirinden tatlı ve sevecen. Çoğu aslında sahipsiz kediler . Ama güzel bir sitede iyi komşulara sahibiz ve her birimiz kedilere yemeklerimizden veriyoruz ve onlara bakmaya çalışıyoruz.

image.png

Of these photos, I liked the cat that wanted to climb a tree on two legs the most.I believe we will meet you in more beautiful cat photos. I used to have a pet cat, now I don't. But it's among my plans to buy a cat for my child. If you like the article and the photos, don't forget to comment. I wish everyone a good weekend. see you again.

image.png

Bu fotoğraflardan en çok iki ayak üstünde ağaca tırmanmak isteyen kedi fotoğrafını sevdim . Sizlerle daha çok güzel kedi fotoğraflarında buluşacağımıza inanıyorum. Önceden evcil bir kedim vardı şuan da yok. Ama çocuğum için kedi alma planlarım arasında var . Eğer yazımı ve fotoğrafları beğendiyseniz yorum yapmayı unutmayın . Herkese iyi hafta sonları dilerim . yeniden görüşmek üzere.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center