[ESP/ENG] Un día de sol y piscina / A day of sun and pool



bX0QAqRalTZqtIsG_1726420641292.webp
kkLzPXqB9f9Vyd4s_1726420641310.webp
PLvYz4TRoxf5WFy3_1726420641268.webp
HMckSoKaFEuMLWue_1726420641330.webp
psWbWYffhPk7MOet_1726420641353.webp
QkWZebOBx0hNzb6E_1727283625433.webp
YXkFsZJcyXFIJzPV_1727283625409.webp

Hace algunos días tuve una experiencia increíble en el Club Casa del Profesor, un lugar del que ya les he hablado antes. El día estaba soleado, así que mi amiga Carroll y yo decidimos aprovecharlo y pasar la tarde allí. Aunque nadar no es mi fuerte (de hecho, me cuesta bastante), este día fue diferente.

A few days ago I had an amazing experience at Club Casa del Profesor, a place I've told you about before. The day was sunny, so my friend Carroll and I decided to take advantage of it and spend the afternoon there. Although swimming is not my strong suit (in fact, I have a hard time with it), this day was different.

Gracias a la paciencia y apoyo de Carroll, me animé a intentarlo. Hice mi mejor esfuerzo por flotar, algo que siempre me ha resultado complicado, pero con su ayuda, logré avanzar un poco. Incluso pude nadar un poco más de lo que esperaba. Todo mientras disfrutábamos del sol y, por supuesto, de unas cervezas bien frías.

Thanks to Carroll's patience and support, I was encouraged to give it a try. I did my best to float, something that has always been difficult for me, but with his help, I managed to make some progress. I was even able to swim a little further than I expected. All while enjoying the sun and, of course, some cold beers.

Fue un día súper relajante, lleno de pequeños logros personales y una gran compañía. No hay mejor manera de aprovechar un día soleado que rodeado de buena energía.

It was a super relaxing day, full of small personal achievements and great company. There is no better way to enjoy a sunny day than surrounded by good energy.

Text translated in: Deepl


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now